Summer Special on Braces

Jackson Creek Dental Care

15854 Jackson Creek Parkway Suite 140

Monument, CO 80132-8663

Change Location

Reviews for Jackson Creek Dental Care

Filter97 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Positive experience at the dentist's office is a very good thing! Tooth prepped for crown & temp crown without pain & very little discomfort. Thanks Doc Amanda & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Extremely pleased with staff and care. Great job ensuring a thorough job was completed and explanation given each step of the way. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr Miller is amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great service!! love Dr. Miller and her assist, literally the best team ever. Overall a good place to go. This is home for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Had a great experience here! Great service and cleaning. Definitely recommend. I’ll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

The folks at Jackson Creek Dental are amazing. I got a crown and the experience was smooth end to end - from Susan at the front desk to Dr. Amanda and her assistant Shelly. I was very well taken care of. Highly recommend the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

I am terrified of dental procedures and the ladies at Jackson Creek are accommodating and reassuring. Inhale relaxed during procedures Ana highly recommend their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

They did two visits worth of dental work in one visit and the dentist and her assistant were total entertainment the entire time. I would totally date my dentist, but don't let her know. Wink! Lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Everyone at this office are as sweet and helpful as you could ever want. All my visits are about 99% pain free!!! Love the friendly yet professional service i get!!!Thank you very much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

These guys are great… My 4 y/o daughter had her appointment at the same time as me and they were fast professional and knowledgeable. I love the fact that they are so close and it’s not hard to get an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

My most recent experiences with Jackson Creek Dental have been so positive. Gina assisted with crown prep and she is so delightful to be around. She is gentle and very empathetic. The dentist was so professional and understood how nervous I am in the dentist chair. I really appreciate the side conversations she creates to take your mind off of getting numbed up or even just the tenseness of sitting in the chair. I AM A BIG FAN OF JACKSON CREEK DENTAL and would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr Justus did phase 1 of an implant surgery. He was efficient, kind and did a great job. The staff is kind, caring & is flexible w/scheduling. Dr Miller is easy to talk to, takes time with her patients & is very compassionate! It's hard to find a practice that works so well as a team & cares about their patients. I would (and have) highly recommended them to anyone looking for a dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

I am a first time patient and had a first visit today. Very friendly and profession staff! Dr. Miller gave me an excellent exam and helped me with a treatment plan. The office also helped me deal with an insurance issue. The whole experience was great overall. I would highly recommend this office. I was very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Amanda is an excellent hygienist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2017

Everyone was very friendly, this was my first visit, I really liked Kim my hygienist, she's very thorough and explained everything she was doing. Dr Miller was very friendly also, all in all, my visit wasn't TOO painful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Love the hygienist! She is very gentle and educational! The ladies that work the front desk are awesome! Very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

When you think dentist, most people get scared or nervous. When you enter though, the receptionist seems to be the happiest most sincere human known in existence. She made the visit more comfortable. The dental assistant and dentist are very nice and they are very good at explaining everything. They weren't rpugh on my teeth. It's been one of the better dental cares I've been to. I drive 20 minutes past many dental cares to go here. Also they except Delta Dental. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Everyone was very friendly, this was my first visit, I really liked Kim my hygienist, she's very thorough and explained everything she was doing. Dr Miller was very friendly also, all in all, my visit wasn't TOO painful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Excellent experience as a first time patient at Jackson Creek Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2017

Love this clinic.  They're all very friendly and professional.  My two year old always has a good experience and they explain everything they do each step of the way.  I highly recommend them for all dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I have never received as thorough an exam as I received here. The doctors and staff were very friendly and answered any questions I had. I doubt that I would be able to find better care anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Good first visit! The hygienist was thorough and awesome about talking me through each step in the process. The staff was so accommodating and friendly. Pretty nice facility, enjoyed my visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I'm a part-timer here in Colorado. I only wish my primary doctor was as patient and respectful to my circumstances as is Dr Gressell. And the super efficient staff manages to squeeze in a much appreciated sense of humor, too. Love these folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Thorough, gentle and congenial, I appreciate Jackson Creek Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Very attentive to my specific needs, sincere and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

This was my first visit to Jackson Creek Dental Care. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They were very thorough and completely explained each procedure and what future procedures were necessary.I'm pleased to have found this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Every time I'm there I feel respected and thought of, granted this time I was unconcieous but they did a great job. Great service and great people, now I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist. Thanks everyone there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Fast, nice dentist, great office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Had a great first impression from the time I walked in. The assistant was knowledgeable and the Dentest listened to what I had to say. I will be back.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The staff is friendly and welcoming. They were flexible in working with my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Pleasant professional yet friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2017

I have been to many dentist due to military moves. This by far is the best dentist I have ever been to. Great customer service, inviting staff and great work. I felt very comfortable in this environment. Their hours work perfect with any schedule. I would recommend this to anyone new to the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Individualized and professional treatment. My questions were answered patiently and thoroughly. State of art equipment and diagnostics used, did not cut corners. Best cleaning and exam I've had in 35 years as a consumer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great experience from the door to the Doc! Friendly and helpful staff. Dr took time to explain everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2017

I love going this dental office. If I could give Shelly Imke 10 stars, I would! She is an artist at shaping teeth. I highly recommend Jackson Creek Dental ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

When you go to the dentist all nervous and uptight and leave relaxed and calm, you know you've had a great experience. The staff and team at Jackson Creek Dental are very accommodating and great at what they do! They have definitely earned my ongoing Trust and future business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I love this dentist office! Amanda and Kim are wonderful hygienists and the dentists really care about your oral health. I would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Would definitely recommend! Great environment, great staff, always great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Excellent. Was seen right away. Staff as usual warm professional Doctor very good explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

We had a good check up at Jackson Creek Dental Care today. Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth and the Dr. gave me a thorough exam. They always encourage us with positive remarks and help us maintain good dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Jackson Creek Dental is the Best Dental Office have ever used. All the personnel from the front desk to the hygenist to Dr Thrash are very through, pleasant and professional. I have never had such detailed service, exams, cleaning and dental work .I am very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very good hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

They are very professional and offer longer hours for working people. It's very close to my house and take Aetna insurance. Overall very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

I m a new patient and had a full set of X-rays, a good cleaning, and a cancer check. I appreciated how though the Dentist and hygienist were. Everyone was very nice and helpful. No wait time either!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

It feels really good to have a place to trust. I am not a big fan of the dentist and some would say CHICKEN. Jackson Dental puts me at ease and I am not afraid to tell them how I feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dentists and staff are skilled and pleasant. They are terrific at reminding about appointments, so there is no excuse for neglecting dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Love the front office service & efficiency. The extra time to work out scheduling was refreshing. Dr. Greaser filled a cavity and the numbing process was great. No pain. She made it that that procedure was done with the care that I did not experience any discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

The staff and dentists at this location are super nice and professional.  They make sure you feel comfortable and in as little pain as possible!  I highly recommend this office for anyone that cares about their dental hygiene! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Amanda was great. Explained all very well and help me better understand what I have to do to have great oral hygiene. A very pleasant environment with a very courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

They got me right in as I arrived. Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Thrash is confident in his work and did a great job repairing my chipped tooth. Shelly was awesome at helping him. Ravyn at the front desk is always pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Amanda is easily the best and most thorough hygienist I have ever had. Even the dentist recognizes that the dental hygienists are the backbone of his business. The entire staff is very friendly and easy to work with. Excellent communication skills from scheduling through follow up care. I highly recommend this entire office, and especially Amanda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I was able to get an emergency appointment for a toothache in a very short amount of time. They were very helpful and professional and I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Love the front office service & efficiency. The extra time to work out scheduling was refreshing. Dr. Greaser filled a cavity and the numbing process was great. No pain. She made it that that procedure was done with the care that I did not experience any discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

The staff is very professional and informative! My visit was pain free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Staff is friendly. Kim explained everything thoroughly and answered my questions. She has a caring attitude and is genuinely interested in my care. The appointment was on time with minimal wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I switched from TriLakes dental to Jackson creek dental. Here were professional, and actually took their time to check my teeth and explain thoroughly every single detail. loved my Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

First time here. Polite staff, clean and great location. Very knowledgeable and prompt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The staff is fast and accommodating! The dental tech is extremely professional, thorough and proficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I always have a great experience with the dentists, hygeniests, and Orthodontist here.They are friendly, very thorough, and stay on schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I hate dentist, I believe all of them are crooks and really smart sales people. I was recommended to the dentist office by a friend that swore by it! I showed up and they were extremely happy, welcoming and warm! At no time did I feel pressure to buy more or spend more. I could honestly say the best dentist office and staff I've ever been to! No crooks or smart sales people here just down to earth professionals who care about their clients. Also very OCD on the cleaning haha gums kinda sore but at least I know they got cleaned! Thank you guys so much, see you in march 2017!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Friendly, courteous and professional. Good dental health teaching More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Amanda was good about explaining all the procedures and asked if I had any questions. It all went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I had the periodic cleaning with Kim. She was great!!! I can't ask for an better service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Kim did the deep cleaning/root scaling for my entire mouth on two different days. The pain and bleeding afterwards was minimal. She was friendly yet professional and answered all of my questions. She appears to be very competent at her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very delightful staff, Kim was super nice and Dr. G. Made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Our whole family comes here and they take the time to actually do great cleaning and provide over all fantastic service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love the service and people at Jackson Creek Dental. They are friendly, on time, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr thrash did wonderful care on me didn't feel the filling at all. The cleaning was very thorough and extensive. Modern office staff is wonderful Kim is a great hygienist best cleaning Ive ever had.  Great office hours they stay open late. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great care. Description of options and cost. Recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome dental practice! Amanda is probably the kindest, most technically proficient dental hygienist I'very ever had. I actually left Jackson Creek and went to Comfort Dental when Dr Clarkson left, but I came back quickly! The entire staff at Jackson Creek just makes you feel like they really care - and that's enough!! Major_USMC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great customer service and dental treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful staff and gentle care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My lab got mad at me and ate my night gaurd. I showed up and within 15 minutes was sitting to get molds for the new one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

Really nice office with great staff. The free whitening was also a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2016

Great office.  The front office staff were very nice and this a super modern clinic.  I am allways nervous at the dentist but the assistant Shelley cracked me up and Dr. Thrash did two crowns almost pain free.  Best dental office I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2016

Best cleaning of my life didn't feel a thing. Thanks for making me feel safe and happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Thrash and his staff are top notch! They were all friendly, thorough, and professional. I went to their office for the first time last week to have my teeth cleaned and I had a very good experience. I did not have any gum soreness, even though I was at least 3 months overdue for the cleaning. Thanks to Kim for doing such a great job! Also, I am so thankful that they offer early morning and evening appointments. It makes it much easier for those of us who work 9 am - 5 pm, Mondy thru Friday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I am a new patient at this dental office and was very satisfied. My visit began with a very short (no wait) and was in to my appointment 5 minutes early. I was very pleased how I was treated by the front desk staff and management. Once brought back I received an enormous amount of X-rays that I have had to do on numerous occasion as a new patient, knowing how long they take (approx 45 min normally) Amanda the hygiene assistant did in about 15 minutes with a smile and good attitude. Once complete I was told that I would need a deep cleaning dew to how my teeth were and instead of making me a follow up appointment took care of it on the spot. The hygienist Kim did an outstanding job and was very thorough; myself not liking needles she did with me feeling nothing. I received a check by the dentist Doctor Thrash whom is very knowledgable and took care of an insecurity I had with my front teeth in a matter of 5 minutes. He is a straight shooter and tells you your real possibilities and options regarding your teeth. I also received a polishing from Amanda at the end and my teeth look better than they have in years. Then of course you can not complain about the free whitening trays. Once complete I had my follow up scheduled for a few crowns and a filling and got in the schedule no problem.I have been in the military 12 years and have had dozens of offices and staff work on my teeth but this office hands down is my number one and I will continue to return here. I am more than satisfied.Thank you for the great experience, Keith. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2016

I went to Jackson Creek Dental for the first time last week to have my teeth cleaned. I was seen by the new dentist, Dr. Thrash, and Kim, the dental hygienist. They were friendly and they did a thorough job. I had a late appointment (after 5:00 pm) on Monday night. They took their time with me, even though I was one of the last patients of the day. Kim did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. I was at least 3 months overdue for the cleaning. My gums did not feel sore afterward. They did not try to sell me any unnecessary treatments, they just told me to floss better and offered me a free toothbrush and dental floss. I highly recommend this dental office, especially for working folks who will appreciate the extended office hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2016

Everyone at Jackson Creek is so friendly and truly goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I am so impressed with the staff here. From the ladies at the front desk to the dental staff and the manager, I could not be more satisfied with my visit. I will definitely be returning and recommending Jackson Creek to my friends. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

I'm a new patient and I'm pretty impressed with this place. They had me in for a cleaning/checkup ASAP. I was back the following week for fillings... No waiting in the waiting room. The office is clean, comfortable and the staff is very nice and professional. Added bonus... New clients receive free tooth whitening. The tooth whiting drew me in, and it's legit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Amanda is the best dental hygienist ever, my teeth have never felt or looked better! I come to monument from Colorado Springs to see Amanda because she genuinely cares about my oral health! To top it off I get free whitening....amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

My only qualm with this business is not being able to get my teeth cleaned more often. I had the same dental hygienist for both of my teeth cleanings, and she does a superb job! And as a matter of fact, everyone there that has had their hands in my mouth has been fantastic! Very thorough and professional, and they all do an excellent job of making sure I completely understand anything that I may need to work on to improve my oral health. The front desk staff deserves an honorable mention as well, not only were they extremely friendly and welcoming; I was greeted by name upon arrival (indicating employees that genuinely care about their patients). Lastly, unlike most doctor offices that have that strict "white-coat" atmosphere, Jackson Creek has a laid-back feel while still maintaining the utmost professionalism. 10/10 would let strangers put hands in mouth again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2015

My whole family and I have been going to Jackson Creek Dental for a few years and have nothing but good things to say about this place. They are friendly, accommodating and truly care about their patients. I can usually get an appointment within a day or two and they work around my busy schedule. They stay late on certain days and open early (7am) to accommodate people with their work schedules. The staff and dentists there are professional, polite and vey good at what they do. We have no complaints at all. I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to them and I have referred many already. Convenient location, knowledgable dentist and staff, beautifully decorated, reasonable prices = happy everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2015

Awesome team!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a greatly experienced dentist. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2015

Loved this dentist! Wonderful team amd great work! Definately recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2015

An absolutely top notch team led by Dr. Kelly Clarkson.  In 50 years, I had the best dental experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Dr. Clarkson and her staff are wonderful. Very thoughtful, quick and professional. Even the front office staff work to make your visit as pleasant as possible. I am very impressed and plan on going back regularly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Very friendly place and quiet knowledgeable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Jackson Creek is always friendly, through and professional. Thanks for another great visit More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Excellent, compassionate, and understanding professionals. I have a dental "phobia" and everyone accommodates that and never rushes me. From day 1 Dr. Frédéric Thrash rapidly gained my trust. He explains every procedure thoroughly, is lovely to talk to, and has a great "bedside manner"! Some insurance and billing hiccoughs that should soon be resolved, which explains my rating of 4 stars, however my family and I would highly recommend this dentist's office for its human touch and overall great team! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Fine, but really hate getting a total of the phone calls and two texts to confirm the appt when I confirm each one. I don't have time to respond every time and I'll stop answering. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My crown work went smoothly and comfortable. The staff is nice and professional. The dentist was professional and a great commicator about what he was doing at all times. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent, compassionate, and understanding professionals. I have a dental "phobia" and everyone accommodates that and never rushes me. From day 1 Dr. Frédéric Thrash rapidly gained my trust. He explains every procedure thoroughly, is lovely to talk to, and has a great "bedside manner"! Some insurance and billing hiccoughs that should soon be resolved, which explains my rating of 4 stars, however my family and I would highly recommend this dentist's office for its human touch and overall great team! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Excellent, compassionate, and understanding professionals. I have a dental "phobia" and everyone accommodates that and never rushes me. From day 1 Dr. Frédéric Thrash rapidly gained my trust. He explains every procedure thoroughly, is lovely to talk to, and has a great "bedside manner"! Some insurance and billing hiccoughs that should soon be resolved, which explains my rating of 4 stars, however my family and I would highly recommend this dentist's office for its human touch and overall great team! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2015

Our family has been going here for several years, and we have had no problems whatsoever. No cavities that needed to be filled, expect ones that one of us had for years. Would recommend More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.